

BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S MEETING MINUTES Tuesday, June 18, 2024 5:30 pm - Zoom

Attendance

Board Members: Donna Blaul, Julie Gorvin, Diane Horsager, Iver Johnson, Jim Kennedy, Gene Mickelson, Tom Nelson (absent), Jay Olstad, Barb Peterson, Todd Racek, Marlene Robertson, Josh Tuchscherer

Call to Order

Barb called the meeting to order at 5:30 pm.

Approval of June 4, 2024 Meeting Minutes

Motion made and seconded to approve the minutes of the June 4, 2024 board meeting. Motion passed.

New Business

2024 Annual Congregational Meeting Minutes

Motion made and seconded to approve the June 2024 annual congregational meeting minutes and to present to the congregation for vote at the June 2025 annual meeting. Motion passed.

Board Officer Elections

Officers elected for the July 2024-June 2025 term are: Iver Johnson, President; Donna Blaul, Vice President; Diane Horsager, Treasurer; Jay Olstad, Secretary.

Motion made and seconded to approve the designated officers.

Motion passed.

Ad	journment	

Iver adjourned the meeting at 5:42 pm.	
Respectfully submitted,	
Julie Klein	
Recording Secretary	Secretary